• Show prices
  • Your Basket
    ( 0 Items)

    IMPORTANT NOTICE: Current Cut-off time is 2pm, all orders placed before 2pm Mon-Fri will be dispatched same day.

    • Home
    • >
    • ChristmasShippingDates

    Christmas Opening & Shipping Dates

    Hello please see our Christmas dates below. We are dispatching all items ordered by 2pm on the days we are open.

    All our couriers are delivering over the Christmas period excluding bank holidays but there is a higher chance Next Days items may not arrive on the scheduled dates.

    We will not be open or able to chase late items on the CLOSED dates below so please bare this in mind if you are not ordering till last minute.

    We can claim back postage charges for any Royal Mail Special items delivered a day late late (if you let us know within 7 days) but we can't resend or refund late items till they have been returned to us. DPD do not ever offer late delivery refunds no matter how late the parcel arrives.

    Monday 21st December - OPEN LAST SHIPPING DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS

    Tuesday 22nd December - CLOSED

    Wednesday 23rd December - CLOSED

    Christmas Eve – CLOSED

    Christmas Day – CLOSED

    Boxing Day – CLOSED

    Sunday 27th December – CLOSED

    Monday 28th December – CLOSED

    Tuesday 29th December – OPEN AS NORMAL FOR ONE DAY ONLY

    Wednesday 30th December – CLOSED

    Thursday 31st December – CLOSED

    Friday 1st January - CLOSED

    Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED

    Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

    Monday 4th January - CLOSED

    Tuesday 5th January - REOPENING AS NORMAL

    Many Thanks, 

    Prestige Hair Extensions